Tomorrow’s Leaders held their first meeting Tuesday evening at the CHS Fieldhouse. Special guest speaker was former OSU president, Jim Halligan.

Halligan is currently running for state Senate, but his passion is teaching. After speaking to the group as a whole, Halligan then took the time to talk to each of the students one on one.

Members of the 2008-2009 Tomorrow’s Leaders are:

Bret Aicher, Kaleigh Brittenham, Audra Carter, Amber Darling, Garrett Deaton, Leah Deer, Emilly Fangman, Hidi Freeman, Taylor Green, Gary Hailey-Clark, Acacia Hainsey, Ariel Hainsey, Shelby Hale, Aaron Houtchens, Shannise Jones, Karson Knight, Kaitlyn Owen, Evan Rhodd, Ashlea Smith, Robbie Smith, Alex Williams, Brenna Winterbottom,and Fabian Ludwig.